Seasons Greetings

Christmas Greetings through Smoke bomb
You had to be under a rock the last couple months if you hadn’t heard about the civil unrest that took place in Ferguson, Missouri. Living just a few miles from Ferguson and being a retired law enforcement officer, I found myself glued to the television on Monday, November 24th. I watched in horror as the towns of Ferguson and Dellwood were decimated by the lawbreakers who inhabited the throngs of protestors. I captured this image from my television and it makes a very ironic holiday season greeting. I posted this last month, but I thought it was worth a second look.

Leave a Reply

