I’ll Be Your Honey Bee

Honeybee on flower

I was trying to think up some kind of title to this photograph other than something like “Bee on a Flower”, so to give myself some inspiration, I googled “honeybee”. One of the first suggestions given was the lyrics to Blake Shelton’s song “Honey Bee”. I don’t know how many times I’ve heard this song on the radio and not known that the title to the song was “Honey Bee”. Radio stations don’t seem to announce the names of the songs like I remember them doing “back in the day”. So, here’s to you Blake Shelton! My version of Honey Bee.

Leave a Reply

